What The Frock?! : 01/11/09 ♥

What’s ‘What The Frock’? Upon compiling feedback for Frock & Roll, the undisputed winner of the ‘What Would You Like To See More Of?’ competition was “style” photographs of what I was wearing. (Gosh, who would’ve thought?!) I find this both utterly astonishing and magnificently terrifying, particularly as I believe that I have roughly the same amount of fashion credibility as say, a dish cloth. BUT! You ask, and I deliver!

The Daily Frock - 01/11/09 ♥

Happy November!

With today being the very first day of a glorious new month, it almost feels like a biiit of an anti-climax to be spending it indoors with an enormous pile of assignments, but hey. You’ve got to do what you’ve got to do!

There’s only FIVE weeks remaining until the completion of my current Media & Communications course, so the need to buckle down and study is totally MAJOR in a way that even Victoria Beckham (Queen Of All Things MAJOR!) possibly wouldn’t understand! So, after a quick jaunt outside for a pancake breakfast, I set out to do exactly that…

The Daily Frock - 01/11/09 ♥

What I’m Wearing (And oh, fibbery alert! There’s no frock today at all, GASP!) :

x Grey pastel-coloured handbag and jeans, Sportsgirl. One day soon, I’m going to buy a cheap pair of jeans and bleach, rip and shred them myself, but for the meantime? I like these very much!
x Cotton On singlets and cardigan
x Witchery necklace
x Equip bangles
x Havaianas thongs… gulp-ity gulp. My apologies! I know that these aren’t the most chic of all things footwear, but argh, they’re SO comfortable! How could I resist?!

The Daily Frock - 01/11/09 ♥
The Daily Frock - 01/11/09 ♥
Puppies are fabulous, enthusiastic and adorable study distractions!

xoxo

14 responses to “What The Frock?! : 01/11/09 ♥

  1. Ahh, sorry for not commenting on your blog or any other blog lately. Been bogged down with uni work!

    God, I love puppies. I think I love puppies more than boys sometimes.

  2. 5ft0 – Hey, that’s no problem at ALL! I completely understand! 🙂 When do you finish your uni degree? I know that a lot of my friends are close to finishing theirs at the moment, which is really exciting for them!

    And I love puppies too 😀 They make me so happy!

  3. Because I’m a Sagittarius that thrives on the enjoyment of hardship – I’ve got another two years of uni left.

    The things you do for a double degree.

  4. You look really pretty! I’m totally jealous of your hair 🙂

  5. Aww puppies! I love those jeans! I’m sure you’re more then capable with your study, but still, GOOD LUCK 🙂 I don’t envy you there I can’t handle the pressure…

  6. Goodluck finishing up with the rest of the year, I’m trapped inside studying for my exams as well. You are definetly not alone! Puppies are gorgeous ❤ & I love your jeans, they remind me of a pair I was eyeing up in Dotti while back…

  7. Good luck with the end of the year coming up. I’m starting to feel that crazy anxiety that comes with november/december and everything it represents (finals, christmas, making plans). Uh-oh.

    Super cute puppies! ^^

  8. Beautiful photos, Corrine 🙂 You look lovely.

  9. thank you for your ubersweet comment!

  10. Blog award waiting for you = ).

  11. Gorgeous!

  12. Adorable puppies!! 🙂

    Love your outfit and good luck with your course x

  13. ripped jeans and puppies – totally a winning combination \m/

  14. You are so pretty, Corrine. I love your smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

