What The Frock?! : 24/02/10 ♥

SDC12693
Two ‘What The Frock?!‘ posts within a mere matter of days?! Oh my!

After spending a looong day at the office tinkering away on websites and scrawling mammoth amounts of travel copy, I was completely seduced by the idea of venturing home, curling up in my favourite pair of pyjamas (flannelette, navy, and covered in stars and turtles, GLAMOUR! Oh yes, I hear that they’re set to be a HUGE trend on the catwalks this year!) and collapsing on the couch with a heap of interior design and fashion magazines…

SDC12708

… until I received a phone call alerting me to the fact that I was d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y meeting a group of friends for some much needed dinner and frivolity after work, that is!

What I’m Wearing:

x 3/4 length sleeve blazer, Review
x One-shoulder dress, Sportsgirl
x Eiffel Tower necklace, Sportsgirl (Ooh, I love this so much! They even have a little matching brooch, too! Cute, cute, CUTE!)
x Black Diva brooch

xoxo

9 responses to “What The Frock?! : 24/02/10 ♥

  1. CUTE dress, miss! And I love the second photo, you look beautiful (in all of them)!

  2. Ohh, so cute. You always look superb! x

  3. You have such great style.

  4. I love your blazer! Seriously, I need to get a blazer for myself (I only have a tuxedo jacket and it’s already fallng apart T_T).

    You look amazing hun!

  5. nice! your dress is so pretty and you really do have such nice hair. 🙂

  6. Love these Daily Frock posts! That blazer is adorable, you look magnifique as usual!

  7. Tara, Alex, Eleni, Julie, Court & Ayesha – Gosh, what lovely comments to wake up to! Thank-you very much!

  8. Looking fab, as per!

    A good fitting black blazer always looks good x

  9. Oooh, I love the one shoulder dress. It looks amazing on you!

Leave a Reply

